Holidays and Closings

Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Years Day
Monday February 17, 2020 President's Day
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2020 Independence Day (observed)
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2020 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday January 1, 2021 New Years Day